ERTS 2022




ERTS 2022 on Twitter ERTS 2022 on LinkedIn

Programme committees members

Ahaid Samia Valeo France
Ainhauser Christophe Huawei Germany
Armengaud Eric AVL Austria
Asselin Eric Rockwell France
Auguenot Yves Aerospace Valley France
Baron Claude LAAS France
Baufreton Philippe Safran Electronics & Defense France
Belmonte Fabien Alstom France
Boissé Sébastien Thales Air Systems France
Bieder Corinne  ENAC France
Boulanger Jean-Louis Certifer France
Boyer Marc ONERA France
Braband Jens Siemens AG Germany
Carsten Thomas HTW Berlin, University of Applied Sciences Germany
Carzola Francisco BSC Spain
Chave Olivier TechniAtome France
Claraz Denis Vitesco France France
Comar Cyrille Adacore France
Cormery Patrick ArianeGroup France
Cunha Alcino INESTEC Portugal
Cuenot Philippe Continental - IRT Saint Exupéry France
Delmas Kevin Onera France
De Rauquemaurel Marie Airbus Defence & Space France
Dreiseitel Stefan Continental Teves AG & Co. oHG Germany
Ducoffe Mélanie Airbus France
Faucou Sébastien Université de Nantes France
Frezouls  Benoit CNES France
Furst Simon   BMW Germany
Gabriel Jean-Marc Renault Software Labs France
Gallina Barbara Mälardalen University Sweden
Gauffriau Adrien Airbus France
Grand Christophe Onera France
Guetta Olivier Renault France
Guiochet Jérémie LAAS France
Habli Ibrahim York University UK
Halchin Alexandra RATP France
Hochgeschwender Nico German Aerospace Center (DLR) Germany
Jenn Eric  Thales Avionics France
Johnson Christopher University of Glasgow UK
Jan Mathieu CEA LIST France
Johnson Chris Queen's University Belfast UK
Kaaniche Mohamed LAAS - CNRS & ANITI France
Kuehne Uwe Airbus Defence and Space GmbH Germany
Laarouchi Youssef EDF E&D France
Lanusse Agnès CEA LIST France
Le Calvez Gilles VEDECOM France
Lecompte Thierry ClearSy France
Leconte  Bertrand Airbus DS France
Ledinot Emmanuel Thales Research & Technology France
Lönn Heinrik Volvo Group Sweden
Mader Ralph Vitesco Germany
Maillet-Contoz Laurent STMicroelectronics France
Malenfant Jacques  UPMC-LIP6 France
Mamalet Franck IRT ST EXUPERY France
Mangane Laurent Airbus France
Martins Eliane UNICAMP France  
Mekki -Mokhtar Amina Ansys France
Meurville Florence Valeo France
Moreno Christophe  Thales Alenia Space France
Morgan Benoît IRIT France
Mottok Juergen OTH Regensburg Germany  
Mouy Patricia ANSSI France  
Mraidha Chokri CEA LIST France
Nanya Takashi University of Tokyo Japan
Navet Nicolas University of Luxembourg Luxembourg
Niemetz Michael OTH Regensburg  Germany
Pagetti Claire ONERA France
Palanque Philippe IRIT France
Parissis Ioannis University of Grenoble Alpes - Grenoble INP France
Paulitch Mickael Intel Germany
Pautet Laurent TelecomParis France
Pfeifer Holger fortiss GmbH Germany
Picard Celia ENAC France
Pinot Frédéric Hitach Rail France
Pons Philippe Aerospace Valley France
Popa Mircea Politehnica University of Timisoara Romania
Poyet Eric Kalray France
Quere Philippe PSA France
Rochange Christine IRIT France
Rodriguez Rafael GTD Sistemas de Información, S.A. Spain
Saez Estelle Liebherr France
Shagdar Oyunchimeg VEDECOM France
Stea Giovanni University of pisa Italy
Tehrani Simin-Nedjm Linköping University Sweden
Terraillon Jean-Loup European Space Agency The Netherlands
Torngren Martin  KTH Sweden
Totel Eric Supelec France
Trapp Mario Fraunhofer Institute Germany
Traverse Pascal Airbus France
 Troubitsyna Elena HTH  Sweden  
Van Der Linden Frank Philips Healthcare The Netherlands
Verdier Damien Vitesco  France
Vigouroux David IRT St Exupery France
Voget Stefan Continental Automotive GmbH Germany
Warms Timo Airbus Germany
Wartel Franck Airbus DS France
Zennou Sarah Airbus France



Abstract of Regular &
Short Paper submission (4 pages)
: Sept.5th, 2021 

Submission deadline
extended to October 3rd, 2021 (any time on earth)

Acceptance Notification : Nov. 18th, 2021

Regular Paper for review (10 pages) : Jan. 9th, 2022

Final Paper (Short and Regular) :
Jan. 30th, 2022

Congress (new dates): June 1st to 2nd, 2022









  • Aerospace Valley

    Aerospace Valley